OUR PEOPLE

Our people are extraordinary. They work in an autonomous environment built on trust. And they thrive as they stretch toward their potential in our environment of continuous improvement.

Success and learning parallel each other at Daman. This core belief lies at the foundation of Daman’s commitment to training employees from the moment they join the company throughout their tenure. Our continuous training includes programs to help our people develop the technical and life skills they need to succeed. We also provide the tools needed to refine and improve processes.

We want to hear from you. Please use the contact form or information below to reach key people at Daman who can help you succeed.

Exceptional

Performance

DISTRIBUTOR SERVICES

 

 

Group Emails

 

Quote Group

Quote Group

Distributor Services, Quote Group quotes@daman.com

Sales Group

Sales Group

Distributor Services, Sales Group sales@daman.com

Custom Products Quote and Tech Support

 

Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Distributor Services, Custom Products mikemac@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4922 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1991

Ted Middleton

Ted Middleton

Distributor Services, Custom Products tedm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4923 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 1994

Trevor Henkler

Trevor Henkler

Distributor Services, Custom Products trevorh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4927 Fax: 800.241.7602 Joined Daman in 2008

James Parmalee

James Parmalee

Distributor Services, Custom Products jamesp@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4926 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2007

Custom Product Design and Engineering Support

 

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Distributor Services, Project Development juliea@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4929 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1996

JR Francis

JR Francis

Distributor Services, Project Development jrf@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4930 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1994

John Cook

John Cook

Distributor Services, Project Development johnc@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4931 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1997

Bob Hunt

Bob Hunt

Distributor Services, Project Development bobbyh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4932 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1987

John Childress

John Childress

Distributor Services, Project Development johnch@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4935 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1988

Mike Harvey

Mike Harvey

Distributor Services, Project Development mikeh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4937 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2011

Dominic C

Dominic C

Distributor Services, Project Development dominicc@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4933 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2011

Steve Bentkowski

Steve Bentkowski

Distributor Services, Project Development stevenb@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4934 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2015

Andrew Poikus

Andrew Poikus

Distributor Services, Project Development Junior andrewpo@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4943 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2018

Devon Nyers

Devon Nyers

Distributor Services, Project Development Junior devonn@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4942 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2018

Alex Walters

Alex Walters

Distributor Services, Project Development Junior alexw@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4921 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2016

Custom Products Sales and Order Support

 

Lori Springman

Lori Springman

Distributor Services, Custom Products loris@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4924 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 1999

Standard Products Sales and Order Support

Jane Balmer

Jane Balmer

Distributor Services, Standard Products janel@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4928 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2002

Arlene Bator

Arlene Bator

Distributor Services, Standard Products arleneb@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4901 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2018

Standard Products Tech Support

Trevor Henkler

Trevor Henkler

Distributor Services, Custom Products trevorh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4927 Fax: 800.241.7602 Joined Daman in 2008

Jane Balmer

Jane Balmer

Distributor Services, Standard Products janel@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4928 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2002

Arlene Bator

Arlene Bator

Distributor Services, Standard Products arleneb@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4901 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2018

Standard and Configured Product Resources 

Trevor Henkler

Trevor Henkler

Distributor Services, Custom Products trevorh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4927 Fax: 800.241.7602 Joined Daman in 2008

Distributor Services Coordinators

Matthew Giloth

Matthew Giloth

Distributor Services Manager mattg@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4920 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 1986

Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Distributor Services, Custom Products mikemac@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4922 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1991

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Distributor Services, Project Development juliea@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4929 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1996

 

SALES

 

Gordon Weiler

Gordon Weiler

Vice President Sales gordonw@daman.com Direct Phone: 574.252.4914 Mobile Phone: 574.532.2982 Fax: 574.532.2982 Joined Daman in 1987

Todd Crocker

Todd Crocker

Sales – Midwest and West Region Account Manager toddc@daman.com Direct Phone: 574.252.4939 Mobile Phone: 574.315.5258 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2010

Luke Pietrucha

Luke Pietrucha

Sales – Southwest and East Region Account Manager lukep@daman.com Mobile Phone: 574.514.6794 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2013

ADMINISTRATION

 

Emily Mechling

Emily Mechling

Human Resources Manager emilym@daman.com Phone: 574.259.7841 Fax: 574.258.7184 Joined Daman in 2017

Kayleigh Brown

Kayleigh Brown

Human Resources Administrator kayleighb@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4905 Fax: 574.258.7184 Joined Daman in 2020

Kim Malicki

Kim Malicki

Office Manager kimm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4906 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2015

Sonia Cook

Sonia Cook

Office Administrator soniac@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4919 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2003

Karly Stone

Karly Stone

Office Administrator karlys@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4941 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2016

Karen Mischler

Karen Mischler

Payroll Administrator karenm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4903 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1993

 
Matthew Giloth

Matthew Giloth

Distributor Services Manager mattg@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4920 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 1986

Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Distributor Services – Custom Products mikemac@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4922 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1991

Emily Mechling

Emily Mechling

Human Resources Manager emilym@daman.com Phone: 574.259.7841 Fax: 574.258.7184 Joined Daman in 2017

Dave Mischler

Dave Mischler

President davem@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4904 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1992

Garold Kendall

Garold Kendall

Production Team Leader garoldk@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4915 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1997

Mike Boots

Mike Boots

Production Team Leader michaelb@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4925 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1995

Tim McIntyre

Tim McIntyre

Production Team Leader timm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4914 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1994

James McIntyre

James McIntyre

Production Team Leader jamesm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4917 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1993

Thom Sibley

Thom Sibley

Production Team Leader thoms@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4916 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1997

Kim Malicki

Kim Malicki

Office Manager kimm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4906 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2015

Neil Henderson

Neil Henderson

Quality/CI Manager neilh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4909 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1989

Dave Reed

Dave Reed

Purchasing Manager daver@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4908 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2011

Jared Myers

Jared Myers

IT Director jaredm@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4911 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2018

Steve Ward

Steve Ward

Machine Maintenance Manager stevew@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4912 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1991

Gordon Weiler

Gordon Weiler

Vice President Sales gordonw@daman.com Phone: 800.959.7841 x4913 Mobile: 574.252.4913 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1999

CREATIVE TEAM

 

 
 
Larry Davis

Larry Davis

CEO larryd@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4902 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1976

Dave Mischler

Dave Mischler

President davem@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4904 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 1992

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

 

© 2020 Daman Products Inc.