top of page

OUR PEOPLE

Our people are extraordinary. They work in an autonomous environment built on trust. And they thrive as they stretch toward their potential in our environment of continuous improvement.

Success and learning parallel each other at Daman. This core belief lies at the foundation of Daman’s commitment to training employees from the moment they join the company throughout their tenure. Our continuous training includes programs to help our people develop the technical and life skills they need to succeed. We also provide the tools needed to refine and improve processes.

We want to hear from you. Please use the contact form or information below to reach key people at Daman who can help you succeed.

exception performance.png

Exceptional

Performance

DISTRIBUTOR SERVICES

 

Distributor Services

Group Emails

 

Quote Group

Quote Group

quotes@daman.com

Sales Group

Sales Group

sales@daman.com

Tech Support
 

Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Distributor Services, Custom Products mike.mcintyre@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4922 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1991

Ted Middleton

Ted Middleton

Distributor Services, Custom Products ted.middleton@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4923 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 1994

Trevor Henkler

Trevor Henkler

Distributor Services, Custom Products trevor.henkler@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4927 Fax: 800.241.7602 Joined Daman in 2008

Custom Product Design and Engineering Support

 

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Distributor Services, Project Development juliea@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4929 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1996

JR Francis

JR Francis

Distributor Services, Project Development jrf@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4930 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1994

John Cook

John Cook

Distributor Services, Project Development johnc@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4931 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1997

Bob Hunt

Bob Hunt

Distributor Services, Project Development bobbyh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4932 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1987

John Childress

John Childress

Distributor Services, Project Development johnch@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4935 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1988

Mike Harvey

Mike Harvey

Distributor Services, Project Development mikeh@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4937 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2011

Steve Bentkowski

Steve Bentkowski

Distributor Services, Project Development stevenb@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4934 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 2015

Sales and Order Support
 

Distributor Services

Mike McIntyre

Mike McIntyre

Distributor Services, Custom Products mikemac@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4922 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1991

Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander

Distributor Services, Project Development juliea@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4929 Fax: 800.297.7602 Joined Daman in 1996

Lori Springman

Lori Springman

Distributor Services, Custom Products lori.springman@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4924 Fax: 800.241.7602 Joined Daman in 1999

Jane Balmer

Jane Balmer

Distributor Services, Standard Products jane.balmer@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4928 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2002

Arlene Bator

Arlene Bator

Distributor Services, Standard Products arlene.bator@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4901 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2018

Amanda Bennett

Amanda Bennett

Distributor Services, Standard Products amanda.bennett@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4926 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2022

John Dycus

John Dycus

Distributor Services, Standard Products john.dycus@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4926 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2022

Sales Management

SALES MANAGEMENT
 

Todd Crocker

Todd Crocker

Regional Account Manager: West, Midwest and Canada toddc@daman.com Direct Phone: 574.252.4939 Mobile Phone: 574.315.5258 Fax: 800.241.7664 Joined Daman in 2010

ADMINISTRATION

 

Administration
Joe Delle Donne

Joe Delle Donne

Director of Human Resources joe.delledonne@daman.com Phone: 574.259.7841 Fax: 574.258.7184 Joined Daman in 2023

Joyce Williams

Joyce Williams

HR Generalist joyce.williams@daman.com Phone: 574.259.7841 Fax: 574.258.7184 Joined Daman in 2022

Karly Stone

Karly Stone

HR Administrator karly.stone@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4940 Fax: 574.258.7184 Joined Daman in 2016

Sonia Cook

Sonia Cook

Office Administrator sonia.cook@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4919 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2003

Marc Whitmer

Marc Whitmer

Staff Accountant marc.whitmer@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4948 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2023

Travis Canfield

Travis Canfield

Director of Finance travis.canfield@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4906 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2022

Danielle Dycus

Danielle Dycus

Office Administrator danielle.dycus@daman.com Phone: 574.259.7941 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2022

Sheri Roberts

Sheri Roberts

Office Administrator sheri.roberts@daman.com Phone: 574.252.4902 Fax: 574.258.7192 Joined Daman in 2022

bottom of page